embracing pain, Gender stereotypes, Hyper-Sexual, I am a girl, Love, Submissive tendencies, Unanticipated Satisfaction, Wonderboy

Funny How The Day Comes

A funny thing happened just now. Wonderboy was pretty excited since we’d been away, planning the wedding the whole day. Nothing makes a guy more horny than a trip to pick the wedding bouquet and count the cutlery, I suppose.

We were cuddling like we usually do, I lay on his stomach and kissed his lips. He suddenly tipped me over and came on top of me. And started biting the skin on my face, kissing and licking my lifeless lips and touching me all over. He spat in my mouth, which was a new touch. I wasn’t really sure about that. Need to have space to try that sort of thing for real, later. I really like it when he spits on my face or smudges it with precum (which always seems to be wondroysly copius in those occassions) but this was different. Pretty demanding. Not so much for the senses but for the mind.

I don’t know why, but even when I could feel his hard dripping cock against my cunt, I wasn’t getting that wet. Maybe I was just tired. It happens to the best of us. The thing is. After a while he decided to go down on me. It was phenomenal. I really don’t know why, but he was more in tune with my senses than ever. He just tipped his hand over my breasts, sometimes touching, sometimes missing, and licked me teasingly. I came really quickly.

He kissed me, hugged me and told me that he was fully sated now that I had come. I was, like, wait a minute! I might be down with our roles changing all the time and with roaming the wilderness – but this is not how it’s supposed to go down! But he was happy he had fulfilled his marital duties. How could I argue? Now he’s sleeping, I can hear the gentle snores, and I’m still up. I don’t know how I should feel about not getting to make him come. I’ve decided to go with the flow.

Standard

Your thoughts

