Uncategorized

Screw You Sex Pervs

After reading the comments on Maymay’s exposé on EdenFantasy’s link practises, I understood that even if I haven’t been or, surely now, never will be in any affiliation with them, I still need to post about it and link to the wonderful, truthful and trustworthy Maymay for the shit to hit the fan for the EF.

R.I.P.

The internet is a shitty place for people not able to see and understand the ways it works. I imagine it will only get worse, and when I have kids, I won’t understand half the things they spend their days with. Thanks to Maymay for being our eyes, in so many ways. Now we see that even a sex product source can be against sex positivism and open-mindedness.

Standard

Your thoughts

