Love, Wonderboy

Waiting

He took his clothes off in the kitchen and I couldn’t take my eyes off his cock, bouncing as he moved to put the clothes away. He smiled at me, when he noticed me staring, and flapped his cock against his thighs.

You just keep on making that curd snack for us and I’ll manhandle you, while you do it. He stepped behind me and slided his hands on my nightgown, from the back to the front, circled my belly and then cupped my breasts. Woman, he added.

It was late and I was tired, but after seeing his cock, it was all I could think about. We cuddled in the bed to watch quality comedy and eat the snack I made, with which he did help in the end. Naked.

When I sat on the bed, he was laying there with his hands behind his head, teasing me. I’ll just wait here while you get the spoons, he said. Damn. That was so hot. He looked gorgeus there, naked, his cock and balls dangling nicely between his opened thighs, his chest exposed in that position in it’s full and hairy glory. When I came back with the spoons, I accidently fell on his lap. I put my face against his cock, which was still soft but a bit plumpy. I breathed in the intoxicating essence of his sex. There’s this smell no one else has, and it goes straight to my nervious system and charges me. I was charged. He enjoyed, but didn’t say anything. When I got up he caressed my hair and smiled and looked me in the eyes.

You are so wonderful. My wonderful. My love.

I cuddled my head against his chest and we watched some of the program. But I got too sleepy too quickly. It had been a long day, a long week, a long wait that turned into nothing again. I managed to say, I’m tired before I rolled over, even while the program was still playing from his laptop. He kissed my back and said, Okay, I’ll go brush our teeth, then. After he’d gone my mind managed to wake me up a bit to go to the toilet and brush my teeth, so as not to wake up to do it in the middle of the nigh, which always happens. He had already brushed his, maybe I’d dozed off a little, and he just stood there, naked, in the bright bathroom light. I started to brush my teeth and he wrapped his hands around me, hugged me from behind, pushed his soft cock against my back like earlier in the kitchen, and hummed a melody that was of his own making and had lyrics like Wonderful, little RogueBambi, brushes her teeth.

We went back to bed, cuddled up, and I whispered already drifting off to sleep, It’s a shame to be too tired to do anything. He just kissed me.

This morning he bounced up before me, but came back to bed to kiss and caress me, lay on top of me with his cock halfway excited, and we had a little half sleepy talk (on my part).

Are you gonna be home when I come from work? he asks.

No, I leave early. But I’ll come home early, too.

Then I want my hugs now! He hugs me. I hug him. We kiss.

Wait for me, though.

Does that mean I can’t play?

Yeah. I want to play together.

But if I play, we can still play together, too.

I want you to fuck me.

I can play and then fuck you.

We kiss. He smiles and his eyes are black as olives. Happy.

Standard

6 thoughts on “Waiting

  1. mousie762 says:

    As a guy who’s alone right now, it’s nice to read about a great relationship. It gives me hope.

  2. That is such a nice thing to say! Thank you. I am happy it doesn’t make you sad that you are alone.

    I’ve noticed that I’m exceedinly happy for people who are happy in their relationship. It’s like a burst of happiness for me too. I remember, though, that when I was younger it was more difficult to be happy for someone else. Maybe it was jealousy and the fear of being left alone. Some of my friends seem to still feel that way, because they are either unhappy in their relationship or alone.

    But what would give hope better than a relationship that is loving and open?

    I even have a friend, the Champagne lady, who confessed after our wedding, that she’d never wanted to marry and thought it’s all frivolous, but after seeing us so happily get hitched, she suddenly wanted the same thing. 🙂

  3. I’ve noticed that I’m exceedinly happy for people who are happy in their relationship. It’s like a burst of happiness for me too. I remember, though, that when I was younger it was more difficult to be happy for someone else. Maybe it was jealousy and the fear of being left alone.

    You keep saying these things that are exactly what I feel. ARE WE THE SAME PERSON?!?

    Oh, wait, you’re sub.

    AM I YOUR EVIL TWIN?!?

  4. Heyyy, dominance is not evil! It’s all the bestest things. 😉

    Sorry it took me so long to publish and answer your comments, I was away on the countryside for a week. I’m so happy for holidays, I can tell you… But seeing I was there alone, I haven’t had much of the mole rat or its sibling to marvel. Sigh. Well, I’m back now and maybe there’ll be action here (points down) and here (signals the screen).

  5. Pingback: In Treatment « Past the Hurt

Your thoughts

