Love, What Women Really Want, Wonderboy

The Best Husband

I have the best husband ever. First he licked me for half an hour, played with my breasts and nipples like I like him to… and now he’s right there in the kitchen washing dishes!

Also, he washed his cock for the occasion (so cute!) and hit me with it a couple of times. (The only thing in tonight’s menu that could somehow be perceived as dommy of him. But hey – we’re real people, not some puppets with D and S stamped across our foreheads.)

He shouts now that he wants a pay back for washing my lunch boxes too. I guess we’ll manage to figure out something. Can’t wait!

Standard

Your thoughts

