BDSM, Submissive tendencies

Just come and show me my place. Please.

Last time I was driving and he was sitting next to me, we had a different kind of conversation. The road home from the renovation site is long and dark. The most intimate and important conversation always come to life in the dark.

We were listening to an old Smashing pumpkings song that starts with the words “the world is a vampire, set to drain”. As I was singing the lyrics I realized that we were singing the words differently. He was singing “Despite of my rage I’m still just a rat in the cage”. I was singing “Despite of my rage I’m still just ready to cage”.

I can doubt my submissiveness all I want, but my subconscious always finds a way.

Just come and show me my place. Please.

 

Standard

Your thoughts

