Volatile bodies, Wonderboy

Boner in the shower

Wonderboy was so cute the other day. He started smiling this hilarious smile when we were cuddling and didn’t first tell me why. Then he confessed.

I had quite an embarrassing moment in the gym shower today. I started thinking about what we did (insert steamy anal sex and bondage here) and it just started getting bigger. Then I tried to think about something else… But I couldn’t! I just wanted to think about it. 

And he wasn’t alone. So, where can I buy it on DVD?

Standard

2 thoughts on “Boner in the shower

  1. jnakabb says:

    How embarrassing for WonderBoy, poor guy. He didn’t scare others in the shower and purposely drop his soap as well did he ? Imagine what would have happened to the other gym members’ members if he tried to explain why he had that reaction. I doubt I could keep my composure !

    Hilarious, and a good reason for me to keep away from gyms and communal showers.

  2. He’s not that comfortable with seeming gay… ;D I don’t know how men usually handle situations like that. It must happen or have happened to everyone at some point.

    And what about the bisexuals you can’t recognice leering every ass, breast and cock in the showers? Sca-ary!

Your thoughts

