Gender stereotypes, Hyper-Sexual, Love, What Women Really Want, Wonderboy

Cock Flop and a Screw Up

Finally I felt like it. Something was stirring inside me, when I kissed him and when he answered with letting his hands wonder. We were on the bed and it transpired quickly. I rolled on top of him, my back to him, and he started playing with me. I’m so small compared to him and I felt so delicate and owned lying on top of him like that. He played with my breasts, my sore nipples (that time of the month) and my clit. He gyrated his cock against my asscrack the whole time. It wasn’t that long until I came.

I usually don’t let myself go that far, neither does he, but I thought it might be fun. When I’ve already had an orgasm, he’s free to do to me as he wishes, because I’m more relaxed and get usually off more easily the second time. But this time, after I’d come, he just let me slide next to him on the bed and seemed lost. What now? he asked. I told him, what I just told you. That I thought he could do whatever he liked. He still was in a fog, so I let him of the hook.

I know something to do, I said and went down on him. He was quickly very aroused and started forcing my head, or his cock, in my throat. I gagged and sucked, and it was wonderful. Then he picked me up and put me down on his lap. He made me move in a certain way, kept correcting me, gently but dominantly. No, like this. Just keep on doing that. 

I’ve lost some weight in the last couple of weeks, (months) because I’ve been working out more, and it shows. My tummy is a lot slimmer, and that’s translated into sex in a way, that I’m a lot more comfortable in many positions I was kind of reluctant to take in the winter. I’m more confident and maybe even more turned on. Could it be, that my actual fitness is affecting the sex we’re having? Could be.

I don’t see the change so much in Wonderboy like I used to. Maybe I’m already thin enough for him, or he’s just concerned about his own body (which is beautiful, thin and somewhat muscular too, because he’s been working out as well) and not so about mine, but he did say he liked the idea, when I stated that I’m going to lose some weight.

Anyway, the sex was good and we had fun, but yesterday, when I tried to initiate sex again, Wonderboy couldn’t do it. His cock was broken. This used to happen all the time, and I really don’t know what the hell is wrong. His cock would just go sort of partly numb and feel (to him) like he had an infection, but he doesn’t. The doctors didn’t come up with anything, and it’s a recurring problem, so I’m at a loss here. Unless it’s psychosomatic.

He licked me even though I’m menstruating, and it made me really happy.

…And I paid it back by saying something completely candid like God, that guy has good genes… I wanna have your baby! about this stud on America’s most gorgeus male model, who was not only really beautiful but also a student of astrophysics. I meant it as a joke, like I was out there shopping for genes like gender stereotypes and evopsych tells us…

Somehow he didn’t take it that well. He ended up sleeping on the couch.

I thought about it a lot and I realized, that I’d be completely offended if he said the same thing about some woman on Tv. But I haven’t had my whole life’s worth of education about how to respect men as more than sexual objects or how to protect men’s feelings about me lusting after other sexy men, because there haven’t been any endless supply of hot muscular men for me to drool over, and with the gender stereotype, that women don’t find it hot to look at beautiful things, I really just had no way of knowing how to act. It was the first program ever, and I mean ever, where I really felt that this is meant for my eyes and my pleasure. And I reacted to that.

I apologised in the morning and explained, why I thought I wasn’t very considerate. I assured him, that I only love him, only want him and think he is the most beautiful man in the world. (To me he is.) Finally he caved in and hugged me. I’m left to wonder, how I’m going to learn, what he’s had 26 years to lear, in a very short time. Starting now.

Standard

Your thoughts

