Hurting, Love, Outside the Bedroom, Volatile bodies, Wonderboy

A Quick Update

Wonderboy got him some medicine! I haven’t talked to him yet, but he texted me letting me know. I hope they’ll help him tangle his fears and live his life more to the fullest.

Also, while he didn’t fuck me friday night, I woke up to being molested from the back and the sex was absolutely amazing. Same thing on sunday. I guess booking the doctor’s appointment already helped him some. Let’s see what happens now that he’s on the pill.

Standard

Your thoughts

