Love, Wonderboy

A Day Before New Year’s

This was left unfinished right before New Year’s Eve.

I was trying out dresses for tomorrow night’s party. We’re going to head out to the big city to meet some friends, one from abroads, and I really want to dance and be a little shallow butterfly for the night. I was wearing my latex leggins and a shirt and started to shake my ass in front of Wonderboy.

What do you think? I’m gonna dance like this – I shake a little booty – and then I’m gonna dance like this – I shake more booty – the whoole night.

You can’t wear that! he exclaims. It’s too much.

I know what he means. That’s what I wanted to ask. Latex leggins are kind of show off wear. So I change it up and add a glitter dress on top of them. It hides the booty.

Am I beautiful now? I ask and tilt my head and throw my hair.

You’re always beautiful, he answers.

Standard

Your thoughts

