Fertility treatments, Sex stories, Volatile bodies, Wonderboy

Recommend a Dildo, please!

Sooooo… I have a question for you guys. I’ll start this by saying that we had sex today. (Wahoo!) Let’s not get too excited, it was already the second time after the operation, so we had tested the waters yesterday. It didn’t hurt, because Wonderboy was very gentle with me and we had loads of fun. Come today, though, he was reluctant to bounce on my innuendos. I had to badger him with questions and cuddles before he admitted that it might even be nice to do something (see, all grown up and handling sex talk like a pro!) but he was kind squicked about my progesterone treatments.

I probably have not really described them to you, because I don’t want to think about it too closely myself. But the hormones are in capsules that I have to insert into my vagina morning and night, and it makes a glue-like mess that’s impossible to clean up or get off. My pantyhose are ruined, ruined, I’m telling you. Anyway. It doesn’t surprise me that after his cock being covered up by the stuff from fucking me yesterday Wonderboy was kind of feeling uneasy about getting it on his cock once more. It’s not just that the stuff is super awful to clean up, I think he actually feels weird about getting some share of the progesterone in his own body through the skin contact. He kept asking me how long I have to keep inserting these – which is by the way a thing I moped about beforehand quite alot and it didn’t seem to bother him then! – and I told him what the doctor said. Until my period start or until next Thursday.

Okay, so I said what any sex loving girl would: we can do other stuff. And we did. And it was so much fun. He even demanded we put mycollar on me! ❤ We kissed and grinded, and it made him express how I was so in the right to initiate this. What a surprise! After being abstinent most of the weeks that we injected me with hormones and 5 days after the procedure both of us are a bit frustrated, let me tell you. he already couldn’t sleep Friday night and even when I told him it’s because he is sexually frustrated and I tried toget something going with him, he wouldn’t, because he was too scared of hurting me.

And since that’s the case… He literally came after a minute of me sucking his cock, which makes me both happy and really, really turned on, because I’m kinking on that sort of thing as you might remember. He did give a fair warning, as he’s a gentleman, but I thought at leas this once I can tease him and make him come too quickly, because he’s not going to fuck me anyway. So I got me kink served for once. Ha-HA!

When it was his turn and he flipped me over and was about to start licking me I asked if he could use a dildo on me. This is tricky since I’ve asked it of him before, but he doesn’t want to use a dildo on me. Unless he’s using it on my ass while fucking me. I think he might be… jealous? Or threatened? This time he surrendered, though, and I think it was because he was feeling guilty over not fucking me. He knew I wanted cock and not oral. I also commented that the dildo is not even as big as he is, and he immediately confirmed the fact by putting the dildo right next to his still engorged cock. Shorter and not nearly as full as I like. That probably made him less threatened by it too.

It’s not as big or bigger, because we got this dildo originally especially for anal – for double penetration. I don’t need a Stryker to feel painfully full. We have never managed to get the dildo and Wonderboy’s cock inside me at the same time. Yet.

And then Wonderboy gave me a fucking magnificent orgasm with a jelly dildo and with his tongue. I want to immediately go back to the bedroom and get a do-over, that’s how good it was. Especially following his… quite quick release. (See, how I love to revel in it? It’s so funny I love it so much.)

And here comes the question.

We own this jelly dildo, a pink delightful one. The only problem with it is that it reeks. I’m guessing this is due to a certain kind of plastic, not the nice good kind either, and I really don’t want that thing coming near me again. So, my friends – can you recommend a good dildo for a smallish woman like me? I really, really want it to be soft and rubbery so it will fit my insides and not the other way around. I know many people hate jelly dildos, but I guess I’m not one of them. I have ample experience on hard dildos and I can say it’s not for me.

So! Recommend something quickly, because that’ll probably be the only cock I’ll get around here until I run out of the progesterone capsules.

This sort of thing, perhaps? Remember that it’ll probably be going into my ass in the end, so it doesn’t have to be the Biggest in the market.

Standard

3 thoughts on “Recommend a Dildo, please!

  1. jnakabb says:

    Hi Rogue
    WonderBoy may be less squicked out if you use a condom while on the progesterone pessaries. You can always role-play being responsible strangers or something. Condoms also make for easier clean-up for your toys. Apparently 😀

    As fun and “squishy” jelly dildoes are, the plastic content can be … problematic, at best. They’re shed all sorts of unpleasant chemicals and are absorbent, which makes them very hard to keep hygienic.

    I suggest you hung around for some of the silicone toys, which will be more expensive, require use only water-based lubricants, but should provide some of the malleability of jelly.

    (I do all if the toy shopping and research for our home)

  2. Condoms really aren’t a solution for us. We tried that when we met and if we weren’t infertile we would probably have a family of six by now. 😉 It’s not only Wonderboy’s problem, though, I have trouble orgasming when using them, because I can’t feel anything. I know they guys always claim that, but that’s the truth! 😀 I love the role-playing idea, though.

    Yeah, if there aren’t any pthalates free jelly dildos, I will go for something else. I washed the damned thing and now our whole bathroom stinks of it.

    I think I’d want to as least be able to squeeze it before I buy it. 😀 I did with Wonderboy, too.

  3. I’m a fan of medical grade silicone because it’s odorless, tasteless, doesn’t pose any health risks (or so they say) and can be sterilized. My particular favourite dong right now is the Tantus Acute – the angle makes it perfect for pegging a boy, and the size of it is exactly right to insert into me if I should be in the mood for it. But it’s not as squishy/wobbly as a jelly one whatsoever.

    Looks like the Acute is on sale/discontinued, though, so if you do wanna try it, now is the time! http://tantusinc.com/catalog/Dildos/Acute

Your thoughts

