Fertility treatments, Love, Wonderboy

Tears

A lot of crying going on here today. I had to leave work straight when I got there, because the cramps were so painful I almost didn’t manage to get out of the bathroom. This is, I think, the first time that I’m setting this up like this within myself: why can’t I carry his child? Why can’t I give him a baby? Wonderboy’s been so unhappy this past few days that it has made me unhappy too. I’ve never seen him like this. And I can’t change a thing. And I’m hurting.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Tears

  1. jnakabb says:

    HUGE hugs to you and Wonderboy (or maybe a just a quiet moment with my hand on his shoulder, if he’s more comfortable with that)

Your thoughts

